ATTENTION: Caps and colons make everything more important

Listen up, peeps. After a long conversation with my blood brother Jer-Bear, I have taken his advice and started a new blog. A blog that more accurately reflects my needs as a writer, a woman, and a neo-Communist.

Twosortsofpeople.com had a great run, but like most projects I start with great enthusiasm, I have lost my will to keep it alive. The oppressive web address has stood in my way for far too many moons. Therefore I have transferred all of my blogging efforts to my new blog:

www.thegirlwiththeblog.com

It is beautiful. It is sharp. It is wet-dream inducing.

Along with the remarkable wit and self-involved subject manner you have come to know and love, there will be two new sections of the blog including an advice column called “Dear Girl” and a page about people more pathetic than you called “Personal Ads When You’re Feeling Sad.”

All previous blog entries have been transferred to the new web address. Unfortunately your comments have not. So please, re-comment or else I am ending it all.

Read it. Love it. Subscribe to it.

Love,

The girl with the blog 🙂

About thegirlwiththeblog

At any given time I can be found moisturizing my elbows and searching for words that rhyme with orange.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ATTENTION: Caps and colons make everything more important

  1. I can’t help but to be some sort of asshole nazi, but the title is “caps and colons” where the glorious picture of sir bowie is filled with commas. maybe bowie has that type of mystical power to make a title make less predictable sense

  2. smekart says:

    I have no idea what that first comment is about…but I love this as always and am a huge fan!!! I’ll be there!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

