Where for art thou subscribers, bitches?

Dear Subscribers:

It has come to my attention that only a few of you have subscribed to my new, primary blog http://www.thegirlwiththeblog.com

What else can be said other than I am horrified, disgusted, and utterly disillusioned by your lack of loyalty. Treasonous scumsuckers you all are!

Anyway, I just wanted to send a quick reminder that I am no longer blogging on twosortsofpeople.com. If you in any slight way enjoy this blog, please head over to http://www.thegirlwiththeblog.com and subscribe there. I really won’t be updating this anymore, so you don’t have to worry about getting double notifications from me. There are some of you who frequently commented and wrote to me, so PLEASE, don’t be a dickwad. Subscribe to my new blog and learn what it means to be a true American!

Love,

thegirlwiththeblog.com

🙂

About thegirlwiththeblog

At any given time I can be found moisturizing my elbows and searching for words that rhyme with orange.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings About Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where for art thou subscribers, bitches?

  1. hehehe says:

    Don’t you mean “thou”?h

Leave a Reply

